Programme 16 – Romantic Poets (Part 2): Keats, Shelley, Byron – and Clare

In our 16th programme Lance reads one poem by each of the second generation of English Romantic poets: Keats’s ‘To Autumn’; Shelley’s ‘The Cloud’; Byron’s ‘She Walks in Beauty’; and Clare’s ‘Decay’.

Download: Programme 16

RSS Feed: The Poetry Podcast with Lance Pierson

Youtube: Programme 16

John Clare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s